UW Health Sports Medicine 

Fredric Bertling wins complimentary season tickets


ON WISCONSIN
<b>Fans cheer on the Badgers </b>

ON WISCONSIN
Fans cheer on the Badgers
ON WISCONSIN

April 14, 2013

ORDER SEASON TICKETS

MADISON, Wis. -- Fredric Bertling, a Wisconsin football season ticket holder from Grafton, Wis., was selected as today’s winner in the Wisconsin Football Early Signing Period. Frederic has won a pair of complimentary season tickets for the 2013 season.

As part of the Wisconsin Football Early Signing Period, current season ticket holders who ordered their season tickets online between March 20 and April 14 were qualified to win daily prizes. While the Early Signing Period is over, season ticket holders are reminded to order their tickets by the April 30 deadline.

Prospective season ticket holders are reminded that the contribution required to request season tickets is just $50. Learn how to make a gift to Wisconsin Athletics to begin the season ticket request process.

Today's Winner
Sun., April 14 – pair of complimentary season tickets for the 2013 season - Fredric Bertling, Grafton, Wis.

Past Winners
Wed., March 20 - Pre-game on-field passes for the season opener on August 31 - Kathryn Smith - Mazomanie, Wis.
Thur., March 21 - Authentic personalized jersey - James Loebl - DePere, Wis.
Fri., March 22 - Invitation for two to a pre-season practice - Jeffrey Schleicher - Madison, Wis.
Sat., March 23  - $50 Bucky's Locker Room Gift Card - Curtis Kohlman - Greendale, Wis.
Sun., March 24 - $50 in concessions - Cynthia Cullinan  - Franklin, Wis.
Mon., March 25 - Free football season tickets in 2013 - Michael Brennan - Dundee, Ill.
Tues., March 26 - Authentic game ball  - Terry Jones - Deerfield, Wis.
Wed., March 27 - Pre-game on-field passes for the season opener on August 31 - Sharon Chappy - Plymouth, Wis.
Thurs., March 28- Authentic personalized jersey - Matthew Lange - Chicago, Ill.
Fri., March 29 - Invitation for two to a pre-season practice - Aaron Steffenhagen - Madison, Wis.
Saturday, March 30 - $50 Bucky's Locker Room Gift Card - Lisa Mauer - Milwaukee, Wis.
Sunday, March 31 - $50 in concessions - Donald Michalski - Madison, Wis.
Mon. April 1 - Complimentary pair of season tickets for 2013 - David Land - Woodbury, Minn.
Tues., April 2 - Authentic game ball - Mark Celichowski - Waunakee, Wis.
Wed., April 3 - Pre-game on-field passes for the season opener on August 31 Thomas Williams - Menomonee Falls, Wis.
Thurs., April 4 – Authentic personalized jersey David Hill – Naperville, Ill.
Fri., April 5 – Invitation for two to a pre-season practice - Barb Gutweiler – Madison, Wis.
Sat., April 6 – $50 Bucky’s Locker Room Gift Card Catherine Doyle – Milwaukee, Wis.
Sun., April 7 – $50 in concessions - James Tomic – Pleasant Prairie, Wis.
Mon., April 8 – Complimentary pair of season tickets for 2013 - William Gleason – North Miami Beach, Fla.
Tues., April 9 – Authentic game ball - Jill Gurtner – Middleton, Wis.
Wed., April 10 – Pre-game on-field passes for the season opener on August 31 - James Palmar – Greenfield, Wis.
Thur., April 11 – Authentic personalized jersey - Daniel Kazlauski – Batavia - Ill.
Fri., April 12 – Invitation for two to a pre-season practice - Matt Hautala – Madison, Wis.
Sat., April 13 – $50 Bucky’s Locker Room Gift Card - Brett Stacey – Wadsworth, Ill.
Sun., April 14 – pair of complimentary season tickets for the 2013 season - Fredric Bertling, Grafton, Wis.

The deadline to order season tickets or request new season tickets is April 30.

ON WISCONSIN
Single Game Tickets
  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago