UW Health Sports Medicine 

Barb Gutweiler invited to pre-season football practice


ON WISCONSIN
<b>Fans celebrate another Big Ten Championship</b>

ON WISCONSIN
Fans celebrate another Big Ten Championship
ON WISCONSIN

April 5, 2013

ORDER SEASON TICKETS

MADISON, Wis. -- Barb Gutweiler, a Wisconsin football season ticket holder from Madison, Wis., was selected as today’s winner in the Wisconsin Football Early Signing Period. Barb has won an invitation for two to a Wisconsin football pre-season practice this fall.

As part of the Wisconsin Football Early Signing Period, current season ticket holders who order their season tickets online between March 20 and April 14, are qualified to win daily prizes. The earlier you order your tickets, the sooner you will be eligible to win.

Today's Winner
Friday, April 5 – Invitation for two to a pre-season practice - Barb Gutweiler – Madison, Wis.

Check out the daily prize schedule including winners to date.
Sat. April 6 - $50 Bucky's Locker Room Gift Card
Sun. April 7 - $50 in concessions
Mon. April 8 - Free season tickets in 2013
Tues. April 9 - Authentic game ball
Wed. April 10 - Pre-game on-field passes for the season opener on August 31
Thurs. April 11 - Authentic personalized jersey
Fri. April 12 - Invitation for two to a pre-season practice
Sat. April 13 - $50 Bucky's Locker Room Gift Card
Sun. April 14 - Free season tickets in 2013

Past Winners
Wed., March 20 - Pre-game on-field passes for the season opener on August 31 - Kathryn Smith - Mazomanie, Wis.
Thur., March 21 - Authentic personalized jersey - James Loebl - DePere, Wis.
Fri., March 22 - Invitation for two to a pre-season practice - Jeffrey Schleicher - Madison, Wis.
Sat., March 23  - $50 Bucky's Locker Room Gift Card - Curtis Kohlman - Greendale, Wis.
Sun., March 24 - $50 in concessions - Cynthia Cullinan  - Franklin, Wis.
Mon., March 25 - Free football season tickets in 2013 - Michael Brennan - Dundee, Ill.
Tues., March 26 - Authentic game ball  - Terry Jones - Deerfield, Wis.
Wed., March 27 - Pre-game on-field passes for the season opener on August 31 - Sharon Chappy - Plymouth, Wis.
Thurs., March 28- Authentic personalized jersey - Matthew Lange - Chicago, Ill.
Fri., March 29 - Invitation for two to a pre-season practice - Aaron Steffenhagen - Madison, Wis.
Saturday, March 30 - $50 Bucky's Locker Room Gift Card - Lisa Mauer - Milwaukee, Wis.
Sunday, March 31 - $50 in concessions - Donald Michalski - Madison, Wis.
Mon. April 1 - Complimentary pair of season tickets for 2013 - David Land - Woodbury, Minn.
Tues., April 2 - Authentic gameball - Mark Celichowski - Waunakee, Wis.
Wed., April 3 - Pre-game on-field passes for the season opener on August 31 Thomas Williams - Menomonee Falls, Wis.
Thurs., April 4 – Authentic personalized jersey David Hill – Naperville, Ill.
Fri., April 5 – Invitation for two to a pre-season practice - Barb Gutweiler – Madison, Wis.

Current season ticket holders are encouraged to use their patron number and pin to order their season tickets now for the 2013 season.

Prospective season ticket holders are reminded that the contribution required to request season tickets is just $50. Learn how to make a gift to Wisconsin Athletics to begin the season ticket request process.

The deadline to order season tickets or request new season tickets is April 30.

ON WISCONSIN
Bowl Central
  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago