Lisa Mauer wins free gear from Bucky's Locker Room

<b>Badger football fans</b>


Badger football fans

March 30, 2013

ORDER SEASON TICKETS

MADISON, Wis. -- Lisa Mauer, a Wisconsin football season ticket holder from Milwaukee, Wis., was selected as today’s winner in the Wisconsin Football Early Signing Period. Lisa will receive a $50 gift card to Bucky’s Locker Room.

As part of the Wisconsin Football Early Signing Period, current season ticket holders who order their season tickets online between March 20 and April 14, are qualified to win daily prizes. The earlier you order your tickets, the sooner you will be eligible to win.

Today’s Winner
Saturday, March 30 – $50 Bucky’s Locker Room Gift Card - Lisa Mauer – Milwaukee, Wis.

Check out the daily prize schedule including winners to date. 
Sun. March 31 – $50 in concessions
Mon. April 1 – Free season tickets in 2013
Tues. April 2 – Authentic game ball
Wed. April 3 – Pre-game on-field passes for the season opener on August 31
Thurs., April 4 – Authentic personalized jersey
Fri. April 5 – Invitation for two to a pre-season practice
Sat. April 6 – $50 Bucky’s Locker Room Gift Card
Sun. April 7 – $50 in concessions
Mon. April 8 – Free season tickets in 2013
Tues. April 9 – Authentic game ball
Wed. April 10 – Pre-game on-field passes for the season opener on August 31
Thurs. April 11 – Authentic personalized jersey
Fri. April 12 – Invitation for two to a pre-season practice
Sat. April 13 – $50 Bucky’s Locker Room Gift Card
Sun. April 14 – Free season tickets in 2013

Past Winners
Wed., March 20 – Pre-game on-field passes for the season opener on August 31 - Kathryn Smith – Mazomanie, Wis.
Thur., March 21 – Authentic personalized jersey - James Loebl – DePere, Wis.
Fri., March 22 – Invitation for two to a pre-season practice - Jeffrey Schleicher – Madison, Wis.
Sat., March 23  – $50 Bucky’s Locker Room Gift Card - Curtis Kohlman – Greendale, Wis.
Sun., March 24 – $50 in concessions - Cynthia Cullinan  – Franklin, Wis.
Mon., March 25 – Free football season tickets in 2013 - Michael Brennan – Dundee, Ill.
Tues., March 26 – Authentic game ball  - Terry Jones – Deerfield, Wis.
Wed., March 27 – Pre-game on-field passes for the season opener on August 31 - Sharon Chappy – Plymouth, Wis.
Thurs., March 28- Authentic personalized jersey - Matthew Lange – Chicago, Ill.
Fri., March 29 – Invitation for two to a pre-season practice - Aaron Steffenhagen - Madison, Wis.
Saturday, March 30 – $50 Bucky’s Locker Room Gift Card - Lisa Mauer – Milwaukee, Wis.

Current season ticket holders are encouraged to use their patron number and pin to order their season tickets now for the 2013 season.

Prospective season ticket holders are reminded that the contribution required to request season tickets is just $50. Learn how to make a gift to Wisconsin Athletics to begin the season ticket request process.

The deadline to order season tickets or request new season tickets is April 30.

ON WISCONSIN
Season Tickets
  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago