James Loebl wins in Football Early Signing Period

<b>Flag at Badger game</b>


Flag at Badger game

March 21, 2013

ORDER SEASON TICKETS

MADISON, Wis. -- James Loebl, a Wisconsin football season ticket holder from DePere, Wis., was selected as today’s winner in the Wisconsin Football Early Signing Period. James has won a personalized, authentic jersey.

As part of the Wisconsin Football Early Signing Period, current season ticket holders who order their season tickets online between March 20 and April 14, are qualified to win daily prizes. The earlier you order your tickets, the sooner you will be eligible to win.

Check out the daily prize schedule including winners to date. 
Thur., March 21 – Authentic personalized jersey - James Loebl – DePere, WI
Fri., March 22 – Invitation for two to a pre-season practice
Sat., March 23  – $50 Bucky’s Locker Room Gift Card
Sun., March 24 – $50 in concessions
Mon., March 25 – Free season tickets in 2013
Tues., March 26 – Authentic gameball
Wed., March 27 – Pre-game on-field passes for the season opener on August 31
Thur., March 28- Authentic personalized jersey
Fri., March 29 – Invitation for two to a pre-season practice
Sat. March 30 – $50 Bucky’s Locker Room Gift Card
Sun. March 31 – $50 in concessions
Mon. April 1 – Free season tickets in 2013
Tues. April 2 – Authentic gameball
Wed. April 3 – Pre-game on-field passes for the season opener on August 31
Thurs., April 4 – Authentic personalized jersey
Fri. April 5 – Invitation for two to a pre-season practice
Sat. April 6 – $50 Bucky’s Locker Room Gift Card
Sun. April 7 – $50 in concessions
Mon. April 8 – Free season tickets in 2013
Tues. April 9 – Authentic gameball
Wed. April 10 – Pre-game on-field passes for the season opener on August 31
Thurs. April 11 – Authentic personalized jersey
Fri. April 12 – Invitation for two to a pre-season practice
Sat. April 13 – $50 Bucky’s Locker Room Gift Card
Sun. April 14 – Free season tickets in 2013

Past Winners
Wed., March 20 – Pre-game on-field passes for the season opener on August 31, Kathryn Smith – Mazomanie, Wis.

Current season ticket holders are encouraged to use their patron number and pin to order their season tickets now for the 2013 season.

Prospective season ticket holders are reminded that the contribution required to request season tickets is just $50. Learn how to make a gift to Wisconsin Athletics to begin the season ticket request process.

The deadline to order season tickets or request new season tickets is April 30.

ON WISCONSIN
Season Tickets
  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago