UW Health Sports Medicine 

Mark Cance first winner in Early Signing Period


ON WISCONSIN
ON WISCONSIN

ON WISCONSIN

March 4, 2011

MADISON, Wis. -- Mark Cance, a Wisconsin football season ticket holder from Chippewa Falls was selected as the first winner in the Wisconsin Football Early Signing Period. Mark has won an autographed ball signed by the members of the 2011 Wisconsin football senior class.

As part of the Wisconsin Football Early Signing Period, current season ticket holders who order their season tickets online between March 4-17 are qualified to win daily prizes. The earlier you order your tickets the sooner you will eligible to win.

Daily prize schedule, including winners to date   
Fri., March 4  Autograph ball signed by 2011 senior class - Mark Cance (Chippewa Falls, WI)
Sat., March 5  Four Varsity Club tickets for Indiana game
Sun., March 6  Two pre-game field passes for Nebraska game
Mon., March 7  Authentic personalized jersey
Tues., March 8  Authentic game ball
Wed., March 9  Watch Jump Around from the field at the UNLV game (2 passes)
Thurs., March 10  Invitation for two to a pre-season practice
Fri., March 11  $100 in concession vouchers
Sat., March 12  Coaches wardrobe (polo, pullover, hat)
Sun., March 13  Four Buckingham Club tickets for Purdue game
Mon., March 14  Authentic personalized jersey
Tues., March 15  Autograph ball signed by Barry Alvarez and Bret Bielema
Wed., March 16  Camp Randall Stadium tour (FB locker room, FB offices & Coach Bielema’s office)
Thurs., March 17  Free season tickets in 2011

Current season ticket holders are encouraged to use their patron number and pin to order their season tickets now for the 2011 season.

Prospective season ticket holders are reminded that the contribution required to request season tickets is now just $50. Learn how to make a gift to Wisconsin Athletics to begin the season ticket request process.

The deadline to order season tickets or request new season tickets is April 30.

ON WISCONSIN
Bowl Central
  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago