Early football season ticket holders signing period announced

<b>Nick Toon returns for his senior season<b/>


Nick Toon returns for his senior season

March 2, 2011

Madison, Wis. - Beginning this Friday, March 4, Wisconsin football season ticket holders will have the opportunity to win some terrific prizes including authentic personalized jerseys, field passes and even free season tickets for 2011 when they renew their season tickets online.

As part of the Wisconsin Football Early Signing Period, current season ticket holders who order their season tickets online between March 4-17 will qualify to win daily prizes. The earlier you order your tickets the sooner you will eligible to win.

The daily prize schedule includes:
Fri., March 4 -  Autograph ball signed by 2011 senior class
Sat., March 5 - Four Varsity Club tickets for Indiana game
Sun., March 6 - Two pre-game field passes for Nebraska game
Mon., March 7 - Authentic personalized jersey   
Tues., March 8 - Authentic gameball
Wed., March 9 - Watch Jump Around from the field at the UNLV game (2 passes)
Thur., March 10 -Invitation for two to a pre-season practice  
Fri.. March 11   -$100 in concession vouchers
Sat., March 12  -Coaches wardrobe (polo, pullover, hat)
Sun., March 13 -Four Buckingham Club tickets for Purdue game
Mon., March 14 -Authentic personalized jersey     
Tues., March 15 -Autograph ball signed by Barry Alvarez and Bret Bielema
Wed., March 16 -Camp Randall Stadium tour including football locker room, football offices and Coach Bielema’s office
Thur., March 17-Free season tickets in 2011

Current season ticket holders can begin to order their season tickets Friday, March 4 at 8:30 a.m.

Prospective season ticket holders are reminded that the contribution required to request season tickets is now just $50. Learn how to make a gift to Wisconsin Athletics to begin the season ticket request process.

The deadline to order season tickets or request new season tickets is April 30.





ON WISCONSIN
Season Tickets
  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago