Limited number of student season tickets available


ON WISCONSIN <b>Jordan Taylor with basketball fans</b>
ON WISCONSIN
Jordan Taylor with basketball fans
ON WISCONSIN

Sept. 28, 2011

MADISON, Wis. -- A limited number of student men's basketball and men's hockey season tickets are available for the upcoming season.

ORDER MEN'S BASKETBALL SEASON TICKETS

Seven-game men's basketball ticket packages are available for just $70. This package, designated as the "Red Package", features the games below including great match-ups with Marquette and Minnesota.

Saturday, November 5            UW Stevens Point  
Saturday, November 19          Wofford  
Saturday, December 3            Marquette  
Saturday, December 10           UNLV  
Thursday, December 15          Savannah State  
Thursday, January 26             Indiana  
Tuesday, February 28             Minnesota

Students who purchase the red package have the option to add a five game winter break package. With several Big Ten games including Michigan State, a winter break package include the games below.

Friday, December 23             Mississippi Valley State  
Saturday, December 31         Iowa  
Tuesday, January 3               Michigan State  
Sunday, January 15              Nebraska  
Wednesday, January 18         Northwestern

All student men's basketball season ticket holders will receive an official Grateful Red T-shirt courtesy of adidas.

ORDER MEN'S HOCKEY SEASON TICKETS
Also on sale are a limited number of men's hockey student season tickets. Men's hockey student season tickets include tickets to every one of the Badgers 21 home games and any home playoff games. Each season ticket package includes an official Crease Creatures T-shirt courtesy of adidas for just $168.

ON WISCONSIN
MBB Student Season Tickets
  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago