UW Health Sports Medicine 
Men's Basketball Schedule
All times are listed as Central time zone

(2002-2003)

DAY DATE OPPONENT TIME TVRESULT
Wednesday Nov. 6 EA SPORTS ALL-STARS*7 p.m.TBAW, 71-52
Saturday Nov. 9 INTERNATIONAL TEAM*7 p.m.TBAW, 97-55
NABC Classic (Madison,Wis.)
Friday Nov. 15 EASTERN WASHINGTON8 p.m.TBAW, 81-55
Saturday Nov. 16 N. ILLINOIS 8 p.m.TBAW, 84-56
Saturday Nov. 23 UW-MILWAUKEE7 p.mTBAW, 83-72
Saturday Nov. 30 at UW-Green Bay1:05 p.m.TBAW, 69-52
ACC-Big Ten Challenge (Madison,Wis.)
Wednesday Dec. 4 WAKE FOREST8:30 p.m.ESPN2L, 90-80
Saturday Dec. 7 UNLV11 a.m.Fox Sports NetW, 91-74
Wednesday Dec. 11 NEW HAMPSHIRE7 p.m.TBAW, 85-36
Saturday Dec. 14 at Marquette7:30 p.m.Fox Sports NetL, 63-54
Saturday Dec. 21 TEXAS SOUTHERN NoonFox Sports NetW, 81-58
Monday Dec. 23 OHIO7 p.m.TBAW, 75-51
Thursday Jan. 2 at Temple6 p.m.TBAW, 80-67
Saturday Jan. 4 CHICAGO STATENoonTBAW, 73-45
Wednesday Jan. 8 at Michigan7 p.m.ESPN LocalL, 66-65
Saturday Jan. 11 at Illinois3:37 p.mESPN RegionalL, 69-63
Wednesday Jan. 15 MINNESOTA7 p.m.ESPN LocalW, 66-50
Saturday Jan. 18 at Ohio State 7 p.m.ESPN LocalW, 53-52
Wednesday Jan. 22 IOWA 7 p.m.ESPN LocalW, 74-61
Wednesday Jan. 29 NORTHWESTERN 7 p.m.Fox Sports NetW, 69-50
Saturday Feb. 1 PENN STATE 3:37 p.m.ESPN RegionalW, 86-55
Wednesday Feb. 5 at Purdue 6 p.m.ESPN LocalL, 78-60
Saturday Feb. 8 at Northwestern 1 p.m.ESPNW, 74-59
Tuesday Feb. 11 MICHIGAN STATE 6 p.m.ESPNW, 64-53
Saturday Feb. 15 INDIANA NoonCBSW, 71-59
Wednesday Feb. 19 at Penn State 7 p.m.Fox Sports NetL, 58-57
Saturday Feb. 22 at Iowa 3 p.m.ESPNW, 61-53
Wednesday Feb. 26 MICHIGAN 8 p.m.ESPN LocalW, 73-42
Sunday March 2 at Minnesota 1 p.m.CBSW, 69-61
Wednesday March 5 ILLINOIS 8 p.m.Fox Sports NetW, 60-59
2003 Big Ten Tournament (Chicago, Ill.)
Thurs.-Sun. March 13-16 Ohio State 11:00 a.m.ESPN/CBSL, 58-50
2003 NCAA Tournament 1st and 2nd Rounds
Thurs. March 20 Weber State 4:25 p.m.CBSW, 81-74
Sat. March 22 Tulsa 2:53 p.m.CBSW, 61-60
2003 NCAA Tournament Regional Semifinals
Thurs.March 27Kentucky TBACBSL, 63-57

home games in CAPS
* - exhibition game

ON WISCONSIN
MBB vs Buffalo
  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago